Skip to product information
1 of 3

Red Lobster Gallery

An Eye for An Eye by Theo Harris | Book 1

An Eye for An Eye by Theo Harris | Book 1

Regular price £8.99
Regular price Sale price £8.99
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

The Summary Justice Series by Theo Harris

At Red Lobster we like to support artists and creative people from all genres. We are promoting Theo Harris, local author of the 'Summary Justice' series with DC Kendra March. 

Book 1 An Eye for an Eye

Whoever said that crime doesn’t pay hasn’t been to East London recently.

Kendra March and her partner are given the unenviable task of bringing down the untouchable Qupi gang, who rule the East End of London with an iron fist. A lapse in judgement, however, leads to a catastrophic turn of events, changing their lives forever.

As she recovers from horrific injuries, Kendra searches for answers and quickly realises that the justice system is failing the people of London.

Taking the law into her own hands—literally—she recruits her now disabled partner and her criminally connected father and sets out to put things right.

The poster girl has been changed forever. It is time to take the fight to the criminals—and there is no going back.

The debut book of a new procedural crime thriller with a twist, the ‘Summary Justice’ series, featuring DC Kendra March.

The ‘Summary Justice’ series is ideal for fans of Lee Child, J.D Kirk, Jack Gatland, M.G Cole, J.M Dalgleish, and L.J Ross among others.

Book 1 | An Eye For An Eye
Book 2 | Fagin's Folly
Book 3 | Road Trip
Book 4 | London's Burning
Book 5 | Nothing To Lose
Book 6 | Justice

For more in the series click here.

FREE Prequel Trial Run

 

Shipping

Standard shipping : 3-5 working days

Free Click & Collect within 24 hours

View full details